The Office of Human Resources

Peggy R. William Building, Garden Level | 607-274-8000 | 607-274-1670 fax | humanresources@ithaca.edu 

HR Request Form

The request form below can be accessed by Staff, Faculty and Students to request a report, an email to targeted population, an IC Affiliate account, to request an addition or change to HR access or to correct /update personal data that cannot be updated in Parnassus Self-Service.

Submit Request
Website Feedback Form

As we continue to improve our website, we would love to hear feedback regarding site navigator, relevant information, and general thoughts. Our website is a convenient tool to gain information and we want to be sure we are meeting the needs of our community members.    

Submit Feedback

Positive Employee Relations

We strive to ensure a positive work environment for all employees.  Our Positive Employee Relations program provides a platform for employees to develop and foster ongoing/long-term successful professional relationships with co-workers.   Please contact the Office of Human Resources at 607.274.8000 to learn more. 

ICHR Staff Directory

Kirra Franzese

Interim Associate Vice President for Human Resources

607-274-3083

Lynn Hyde

Assistant to the Vice President

607-274-3083

Maura Fetsko
Assistant Director of Compensation Programs
mfetsko@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3483

Stephanie Gabriele
Talent Acquisition Specialist
sgabriele@ithaca.edu | 607-274-1506

Kris Guidi
Payroll Specialist
kguidi@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3133

Barb Haff
Student Employment Specialist
bhaff@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3953 

Michelle Hammond
Associate Director of Talent Acquisitions
mhammond@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3732

Delphia Howze
Director of Employee Relations & Development 
dhowze@ithaca.edu | 607-274-1509

Jennifer Landon
Director of HR Technology
jxlandon@ithaca.edu | 607-274-7991

Matt Lewkowicz
Information Systems Manager
mlewkowicz@ithaca.edu | 607-274-1003

Deborah Merriman
Assistant Director of Benefit Programs 
dmerriman@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3851

Jane Ray
Engagement & Communications Specialist
jray@ithaca.edu | 607-274-5773

Cindy Reckdenwald
Executive Director of Total Rewards & Workforce Strategy
creckdenwald@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3850

Katie Sack
Assistant Director of Employee Engagement 
ksack@ithaca.edu | 607-274-1208

Julie Tinkham
Leave Administration Specialist
jtinkham@ithaca.edu | 607-274-7947

Cheryl Thomason
Director of Benefit Programs
cthomason@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3188

Donna Veres
Director of Payroll & Student Employment
dveres@ithaca.edu | 607-274-3874

Ashley Veney
Employee Relations & Development Specialist
aveney@ithaca.edu | 607-274-1317