The Office of Human Resources

Peggy R. William Building, Garden Level | 607-274-8000 | 607-274-1670 fax | 

HR Request Form

The request form below can be accessed by Staff, Faculty and Students to request a report, an email to targeted population, an IC Affiliate account, to request an addition or change to HR access or to correct /update personal data that cannot be updated in Parnassus Self-Service.

Submit Request
Website Feedback Form

As we continue to improve our website, we would love to hear feedback regarding site navigator, relevant information, and general thoughts. Our website is a convenient tool to gain information and we want to be sure we are meeting the needs of our community members.    

Submit Feedback

Dr. Brian K. Dickens SPHR

Vice President for Human Resources


Lynn Hyde

Assistant to the Vice President


Maura Fetsko
Assistant Director of Compensation Programs | 607-274-3483

Kirra Franzese
Executive Director of Engagement & Talent Management | 607-274-1507

Stephanie Gabriele
Talent Acquisition Specialist | 607-274-1506

Kris Guidi
Payroll Specialist | 607-274-3133

Barb Haff
Student Employment Specialist | 607-274-3953 

Michelle Hammond
Associate Director of Talent Acquisitions | 607-274-3732

Delphia Howze
Director of Employee Relations & Development | 607-274-1509

Jennifer Landon
Director of HR Technology | 607-274-7991

Matt Lewkowicz
Information Systems Manager | 607-274-1003

Deborah Merriman
Assistant Director of Benefit Programs | 607-274-3851

Jane Ray
Engagement & Communications Specialist | 607-274-5773

Cindy Reckdenwald
Executive Director of Total Rewards & Workforce Strategy | 607-274-3850

Katie Sack
Assistant Director of Employee Engagement | 607-274-1208

Julie Tinkham
Leave Administration Specialist | 607-274-7947

Cheryl Thomason
Director of Benefit Programs | 607-274-3188

Donna Veres
Director of Payroll & Student Employment | 607-274-3874


Ashley Veney
Employee Relations & Development Specialist | 607-274-1317