Title

For questions related to transfer admissions, please contact the Office of Admission (admission@ithaca.edu or 274-3124)

For questions related to equivalence of courses taken elsewhere with Ithaca College requirements, please contact Holley Westbrook in the Office of the Registrar (hwestbrook@ithaca.edu or 274-1210)

For questions related to transfer student orientation, please contact New Student & Transition Programs (nstp@ithaca.edu or 274-1908)

For questions related to housing, please contact the Office of Residence Life (housing@ithaca.edu or 274-3141)

For general questions related to the Integrative Core Curriculum (ICC), please contact ICC Director (icc@ithaca.edu or 274-3113)

For questions related to specific majors, please contact the appropriate school Dean’s Office:

School of Business
Associate Dean Dawn Kline (dkline@ithaca.edu or 274-3940)

Park School of Communications
Associate Dean Bryan Roberts (broberts@ithaca.edu or 274-3898)

School of Health Sciences and Human Performance
Interim Associate Dean Jana Waller (jwaller@ithaca.edu or 274-3237)

School of Humanities and Sciences
Assistant Dean for Student Services Amy O'Dowd (aodowd@ithaca.edu or 274-3102)

School of Music
Associate Dean Ivy Walz (ibuterbaughwalz@ithaca.edu; 274-3348)

More Questions?

View our Frequently Asked Questions for Transfer Students or download the FAQ document below. 

file-outline transferfaq.pdf - transferfaq.pdf (190.57 KB)