Title

Ithaca Campus Staff

Rachel Gould, Director of Study Abroad, rgould@ithaca.edu 
Mimi Wright, Assistant Director of International Programs and Extended Studies, mwright@ithaca.edu 
Martha van de Wall, Administrative and Financial Operations Coordinatormvandewall@ithaca.edu

Departmental Email: studyabroad@ithaca.edu
Phone: +607-274-3306
Fax: +607-274-1515

London Center Staff

Catherine Weidner, Interim Director, cweidner@ithaca.edu
Orla McCormick, Associate Director, omccormick@ithaca.edu
Niamh Jarrold, Programme Coordinator, njarrold@ithaca.edu 
Caroline Keating, Programme Assistant, ckeating@ithaca.edu

Departmental Email: iclondoncenter@ithaca.edu
Phone: 011-44-207-244-4800
Fax: 011-44-207-244-4808