2021-2122 Academic Year Subcommittees

If you would like to serve on an ICC Designation subcommittee, please email icc@ithaca.edu to request consideration. (There are no elections -- appointments are usually made by first response.) CCR has final approval of ICC designation committee members as they are elected by each school or Faculty Council.

Capstone (full CCR members only)

  • Kari Smoker (CCR Co-Chair), Benjamin Rochford (CCR Co-Chair), Elizabeth Bleicher, Mattew Price, Rhonda Vanover, Susan Swensen Witherup, Michelle Zarko.

Diversity Attribute

  • Michelle Zarko (liaison); Mat Fournier, Joanie Groome  

Writing Intensive Attribute

  • Elizabeth Bleicher (liaison); Amy Quan, Mary Lourdes Silva, Matt Vosler

Quantitative Attribute

  • Matthew Price (liaison);  Chris Hummel, Narges Kasiri (fall only), Teresa Moore

Themes & Perspectives 

  • Susan Swensen Witherup (liaison); Anna Larson, Amy Rominger

Study Abroad/Transfer Petitions

  • Rhonda Vanover