Center for Print Production Staff

Jeffrey Golden
Director of General Services
607-274-5701
jgolden3@ithaca.edu

Glen Harris
Interim Manager Print Production
607-274-5702
gharris5@ithaca.edu

Julie Kingsley
Administrative Assistant
607-274-3220
jkingsley@ithaca.edu

Paul Mikula
Senior Printer
607-274-3998
pmikula@ithaca.edu

Scott Brown
Printer
607-274-3998
sbrown@ithaca.edu

Tonya Hulbert
Print Production Specialist
607-274-3998
thulbert@ithaca.edu

Mike Quail
Delivery Assistant
mquail@ithaca.edu