Leadership Team

FSET

David Heichel, Supervisor for Facilities Setup and Events
(607) 274-5781
dheichel@ithaca.edu

Jeffrey Poth, Assistant Supervisor for Facilities Setup and Events
jpoth@ithaca.edu

Residential

Matthew Walters, Supervisor for Facilities Services Residential
(607) 274-1749
mwalters@ithaca.edu

Darlene McMillen, Assistant Supervisor for Facilities Services Residential
dmcmille@ithaca.edu

Vacant, Assistant Supervisor for Facilities Services Residential
 

Academic

Clint McCartney, Supervisor 1st and 2nd Shift Academics
(607) 274-3937
cmccartney@ithaca.edu

Bryan Benners, Assistant Supervisor 1st Shift Academics
bbenners@ithaca.edu

April Jones, Assistant Supervisor 2nd Shift Academics
ajones6@ithaca.edu

Rich Apthorp, Supervisor 3rd Shift Academics
(607) 274-7795

rapthorp@ithaca.edu

Josh Reinard, Assistant Supervisor 3rd Shift Academics  
jreinard@ithaca.edu