Title

Vacant, Associate Vice President (Chief Facilities Officer)
(607) 274-3764

Steve Dayton, Director for Planning, Design & Construction
(607) 274-1663
sdayton@ithaca.edu

Scott Doyle, Director of Energy Management and Sustainability
(607) 274- 3769
sdoyle@ithaca.edu

Ernie McClatchie, Director for Grounds, Transportation, and Maintenance
(607) 274-3235
emcclatchie@ithaca.edu

Eric Nichols, Director for Facilities Services
(607) 274-3767
enichols@ithaca.edu

Michelle Potter, Administrative Operations Coordinator
(607) 274-3764
mpotter4@ithaca.edu

TBD, Administrative Assistant
Planning, Design & Construction

Ryan Swanhart, Facilities Assessment, Drawing and Inventory Assistant
Planning, Design, and Construction
(607) 274-3766
rswanhart@ithaca.edu

Hana Holman, Administrative and Work Control Assistant
Facilities Services
(607) 274-3741
hwholman@ithaca.edu

Michael Sherwood, Key Coordinator and Project Manager
Planning, Design & Construction
(607) 274-1559
msherwood@ithaca.edu