Title

Dr. Timothy Carey, Associate Vice President (Chief Facilities Officer)
(607) 274-3764
tcarey@ithaca.edu

Steve Dayton, Director for Planning, Design & Construction
(607) 274-1663
sdayton@ithaca.edu

Gregory Lischke, P.E., Director of Energy Management and Sustainability
(607) 274- 3769
glischke@ithaca.edu

Ernie McClatchie, Director for Grounds, Transportation, and Maintenance
(607) 274-3235
emcclatchie@ithaca.edu

Eric Nichols, Director for Facilities Services
(607) 274-3767
enichols@ithaca.edu

Karen Witek, Assistant to the Associate Vice President
(607) 274-3764
kwitek@ithaca.edu

Debra Gregg, Administrative Assistant
Planning, Design & Construction
(607) 274-3761
dgregg@ithaca.edu

Lori Ray, Administrative Assistant
Grounds, Transportation, and Maintenance
(607) 274-3762
lray@ithaca.edu

TBD, Interior Design Coordinator
Planning, Design, and Construction

Ryan Swanhart, Facilities Assessment, Drawing and Inventory Assistant
Planning, Design, and Construction
(607) 274-3766
rswanhart@ithaca.edu

Rebecca Evans
Campus Sustainability Coordinator
(607) 274-3763
revans1@ithaca.edu

Hana Holman, Work Control Assistant
Facilities Services
(607) 274-3741
hwholman@ithaca.edu

Michael Sherwood, Key Coordinator and Project Manager
Planning, Design & Construction
(607) 274-1559
msherwood@ithaca.edu

Mason Swanhart, Clerk of the Works
(607) 274-1601
mswanhar@ithaca.edu