The C. P. Snow Lecture Series

C. P. Snow Scholar Award Winners

Student Major(s) Minor(s) Year
Jessica Voutsinas Music Outside Fld, Voice   2016-17
Emily Conklin Biology   2015-16
Katharine Ahrens English, Math Music 2014-15
Ellen Hartig Biochemistry, Art   2012-13
DeAsia Gilmer Biochemistry Psychology 2011-12
Marissa DeMello Anthropology, History Classical Studies 2010-11
Kaitlin Kohberger Psychology Honors, Intg. Health St., Nutrition 2009-10
Sara Holmes Environmental Science French 2008-09
David Widmer Environmental Science Honors, History 2007-08
Colleen O'Loughlin Biochemistry Art 2007-08
Shea O'Neil History   2006-07
Elizabeth Quill Journalism Environmental Science 2005-06
Emily Dean Art History   2004-05
Seamus Levine-Wilinson Philosophy, Biology   2003-04
Eleanor Lahr Biology, Anthropology   2003-04
Jamie DeGregory Physics   2002-03
Tom Metzger Biochemistry, Planned Studies   2001-02
Margaret Ward Biology   2000-01
Chelsey Kasow Planned Studies   2000-01
Sean Vormwald Environmental Studies   1999-2000
Mary Ann Spisak Math (with Teaching Option)   1998-99
Michael Eckrich Biology   1997-98
Jennifer Piazza Planned Studies   1997-98
Laura Beitman Exercise Science Art History, Writing 1995-96
Andrea Plautz Biology   1995-96
Eric Sherling Television-Radio   1994-95
Ann Stewart Math   1993-94
Donald Crampton Biochemistry   1993-94
Matthew Eagen Biochemistry   1992-93
Robin Ann Wilcox Anthropology   1991-92
Pamela Jo Keef Anthropology   1991-92
Cynthia Warnokowski Biochemistry   1990-1991
Andrea Phillippi Psychology   1990-91
Joseph Bliss Biology   1989-1990
Sabrina Plante Chemistry   1981-82
Jennifer Miller Planned Studies   1979-1980
School of Humanities and Sciences  ·  201 Muller Center  ·  Ithaca College  ·  Ithaca, NY 14850  ·  (607) 274-3102  ·  Full Directory Listing